ALISO FACULTY MEMBERS for 2016-2017 School Year 


TK-5 Teachers:

Mary Lewandowski (TK): mlewandowski@cusd.net 

Claudia Juarez (K): cjuarez@cusd.net 
Gretchen Tofflemire (K): gtofflemire@cusd.net
Christina Ballas (K): cballas@cusd.net 


Susan Fredrickson (1): sfredrickson@cusd.net
Felicity Moore (1): fmoore@cusd.net


Summer Tarantino (2): starantino@cusd.net 
Brett Weiberg (2): bweiberg@cusd.net 

Rene Mireles (3): rmireles@cusd.net 
Timothy Macias (3): tmacias@cusd.net 
Kara Sundell (3): ksundell@cusd.net 

Cecilia Long (4): clong@cusd.net 
Mary Sibrian (4): msibriancusd.net

Amanda Ochs (4/5): 
aochs@cusd.net

Cynthia Figueroa (5): cfigueroa@cusd.net
Ryan Francisco (5): rfrancisco@cusd.net 

Special Education: 
Jamie Bickford (K-5) Learning Center; Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI): jbickford@cusd.net 
Amy Holmstrom (K-5) Speech and Language Specialist: aholmstrom@cusd.net 

Support Team: 
Renee Romero (K-5) School Counselor / 504 Coordinator
 : rromero@cusd.net
Carol Morgan (K-5) START Counselor: cmorgan@fsacares.org 
Jenn Clark (K-5) Reading Intervention Teacher: jclark@cusd.net 
Julie Soto (K-5) Library/Media: jsoto@cusd.net 
Annette Macias (K-5) Library/Media 
Steve Solano (K-5) Technology Support 
Tom Pavia (3-5) Music Teacher 

ASES (After School Program): 
Melissa Tramel (K-5) Coordinator: mtramel@cusd.net 
Jenniffer Allen 
Matt Herman
Patsy Almaguer
Sonia Castaneda 
Steve Solano 
Julie Soto 

Aliso State Preschool: 
Melynda Velasquez: mvelasquez@cusd.net 
Monica Mora 
Josefina Zamora 

Instructional Assistants: 
Patsy Almaguer 
Natalya Cailliez 
Joanne Lucato 
Laura Manriquez 
Heidi Medel
Daniel Padilla 
Jose Sanchez 

Custodial Team: 
Rudy Saragoza 
Vidal Cornejo 

Cafeteria Team:
Brenda Woolfolk: bwoolfolk@cusd.net
Delores Nunez 
Ana Martinez 

Administration/Office Team: 
Michelle Fox - Principal: mfox@cusd.net 
Cindy Husted - School Office Coordinator: chusted@cusd.net 
Josie Galvez - School Office Clerk: jgalvez@cusd.net